Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Login


Take the time to read our Privacy Policy.

justgm Offline
#1 Posted : Tuesday, 20 August 2019 6:16:23 PM(UTC)
justgm

Rank: Member

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 30/04/2005(UTC)
Posts: 354
Man
New Zealand

Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 11 post(s)
Hi All , just received a remote made by Cobra Aussy ( Cobra NZ were useless) I sent them the Holden supplied remote code and they made a new remote for my recent purchase VN Calais .... and it works . Thanks Mark.
life is good in "Wine & Holden Marlborough "
commodorenut Offline
#2 Posted : Thursday, 22 August 2019 8:33:34 PM(UTC)
commodorenut

Rank: Veteran

Reputation:

Groups: Moderator, Registered, Veteran
Joined: 2/03/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,135

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 32 time(s) in 31 post(s)
Awesome. That will also work for the VL Calais factory alarm, as it was supplied by Cobra, and is pretty much the same model.
Cheers,

Mick
_______________________________________________________________

Judge a successful man not on how he treats his peers, but on how he treats those less fortunate.
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.049 seconds.